Menu

Truck Enterprises Roanoke - Team

Dale McNutt

General Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6947
Email: dmcnutt@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Ed Quinn

Truck Sales Coordinator

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6942
Email: equinn@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

TBD

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6952
Email: tbd@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

TBD

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6946 
Email: dmcnutt@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Luke Wheeler

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 540-563-1161
Email: lwheeler@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Gary Gibson

Used Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6968
Email: ggibson@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Carter Moore

Parts Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6949 
Email: cmoore@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Timothy White

Service Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6959
Email: twhite@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Cindy Barnes

Finance Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6911 
Email: cbarnes@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Kevin Connolly

Office Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-777-6943
Email: kconnolly@truckenterprises.com
Address: 4700 Kenworth Rd., Roanoke, VA 24019

Back to the top