Menu

Truck Enterprises Richmond - Team

Mike Carwile

General Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 804-271-6021
Email: mcarwile@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Mike Carwile, Truck Enterprises Richmond, Inc. General Manager
Joe Unger

Truck Sales Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 804-474-7625
Email: junger@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Joe Unger - Truck Sales Manager
Russell Perkins

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 804-474-7602
Email: rperkins@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Daryl Sizemore

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: (804) 592-8895
Email: dsizemore@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Daryl Sizemore Truck Sales Truck Enterprises Richmond, VA
Chuck Davis

Parts Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 804-474-7613  
Email: cdavis@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Chuck Davis Truck Enterprises Richmond Parts Manager
Jim Lake

Service Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 804-474-7609 
Email: jlake@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Mark Mozingo

Body Shop Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 804-474-7628 
Email: mmozingo@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Wendy Davis

Office Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 804-474-7603
Email: wdavis@truckenterprises.com
Address: 8900 Burge Ave., Richmond, VA 23237

Back to the top