Menu

Truck Enterprises Harrisonburg - Team

Edgar Miller

General Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6910 
Email: emiller@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Silda Natal

Truck Sales Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6930 
Email: snatal@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Alan Good

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6933 
Email: agood@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Nick Pence

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6934 
Email: npence@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Rick LaPrevotte

Used Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6935 
Email: rlaprevotte@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Steve Yancey

Used Truck Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6938 
Email: syancey@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Dave Diveley

Parts Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6951 
Email: ddiveley@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Sean Boyd

Service Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6940
Email: sboyd@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Richard McHaffa

Body Shop Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6961 
Email: rmchaffa@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Cindy Barnes

Finance Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6911 
Email: cbarnes@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Frances Jordan

Office Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 540-564-6911 
Email: fjordan@truckenterprises.com
Address: 3440 S. Main St., Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Back to the top