Menu

Truck Enterprises Hagerstown - Team

Alan Kohler

General Manager

Contact Info:

Office: (204) 513-3607
Email: akohler@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Keith Sheeley

Truck Sales Manager

Contact Info:

Office: (204) 513-3636
Email: ksheeley@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Conrad Martin

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: (301) 739-5577
Email: cmartin@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Wesley Moats
Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: (240) 513-3641
Email: wmoats@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Tim Berkley

Used Truck Sales Manager

Contact Info:

Office: (204) 513-3611 
Email: tberkley@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Jonathan Horowitz

Parts Manager

Contact Info:

Office: (204) 513-3618  
Email: jhorowitz@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Lee Mellott

Service Manager

Contact Info:

Office: (204) 513-3619 
Email: lmellott@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Kim Smith

Finance Manager

Contact Info:

Office: (204) 513-3608
Email: ksmith@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

TBD

Office Manager

Contact Info:

Office: (204) 513-3610
Email: info@truckenterprises.com
Address: 13510 Volvo Way, Hagerstown, MD 21742

Back to the top