Truck Enterprises Chesapeake - Team

Tim Rayfield

General Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7201 
Email: trayfield@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

TBD

Used Truck Sales Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7201 
Email: info@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

Andrew King

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7203 
Email: aking@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

Steve Taylor

Truck Sales

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7220 
Email: staylor@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

Richard Koehne

Parts Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7206
Email: info@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

Diane Gregory

Financial Services Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7216 
Email: dgregory@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

TBD

Service Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7223 
Email:
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

Nicole McKee

Office Manager

Contact Info:

Office: 757-558-7202
Email: nmckee@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323

Troy Walker

Receptionist

Contact Info:

Office: (757) 485-4960
Email: twalker@truckenterprises.com
Address: 1031 Cavalier Blvd., Chesapeake, VA 23323